GED/HSED & Pearson Vue Testing Schedule

SUBJECT TO CHANGE

GED®/HSED testing is conducted at Pearson VUE Authorized Test Centers located at each campus. Professional exams are administered in the same centers at the same times GED®/HSED testing is offered. The GED® tests are computer based but not online. No official GED® test is offered online.

The first requirement towards earning your GED® or HSED is attending a free orientation at the Student Success Center. This two-part informational orientation will get you working toward your personal education goal. You will complete reading and math assessments and use those results to determine your next step.
To register for a GED®/HSED orientation, call 800-472-4554. You must attend the orientation on both dates and be at least 18 years old by the first class date.

No walk-ins are allowed. Tests cannot be scheduled within 24 hours of the desired test date. Cancellations may not qualify for refunds. Please see GED® Testing Service website for more information.

Valid government issued photo ID is required for every testing session.

To practice before you test, please visit:

Beaver Dam Campus

DATE TIME ROOM
Monday, February 15 9am – 4pm J-111
Wednesday, February 24 9am – 4pm J-111
Monday, March 1 9am – 4pm J-111
Wednesday, March 10 9am – 4pm J-111
Monday, March 15 4pm – 8pm J-111

 

Fond du Lac Campus

DATE TIME ROOM
Thursday, February 11 9am – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, February 18 9am – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, February 25 9am – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, March 4 9am – 4pm A-210.1
Monday, March 8 4pm – 8pm A-210.1
Thursday, March 11 9am – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, March 18 9am – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, March 25 9am – 4pm A-210.1

 

West Bend Campus

DATE TIME ROOM
Tuesday, February 16 9am – 4pm N-107
Monday, February 22 4pm – 8pm N-107
Tuesday, February 23 9am – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, March 2 9am – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, March 9 9am – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, March 16 9am – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, March 23 9am – 4pm N-107
Monday, March 29 4pm – 8pm N-107
Tuesday, March 30 9am – 4pm N-107
Menu