Facebook Pixel Tracking

GED/HSED & Pearson Vue Testing Schedule

SUBJECT TO CHANGE

GED®/HSED testing is conducted at Pearson VUE Authorized Test Centers located at each campus. Professional exams are administered in the same centers and at the same times GED®/HSED testing is offered. The GED® tests administered on campus are computer based but not online. Once you begin taking GED® tests, there may be an option for online proctoring.

The first requirement toward earning your GED® or HSED is attending free orientation sessions through the Student Success Center. These orientation sessions include career aptitudes and will get you on track to meet your personal education goal. You will also complete reading and math assessments. The results of those will help determine your next step. To register for a GED®/HSED orientation, call 800-472-4554, TTY/VP: use Relay/VRS. You must be at least 18 years old by the date you begin orientation and complete the entire orientation.

No walk-ins are allowed. Tests cannot be scheduled within 24 hours of the desired test date. Cancellations may not qualify for refunds. Please see GED® Testing Service website for more information.

Valid government issued photo ID is required for every testing session.

To practice before you test, please visit:

Beaver Dam Campus

DATE TIME ROOM
Monday, November 21 3pm – 7pm J-111
Monday, December 5 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm J-111
Wednesday, December 7 9am – 11am J-111
Wednesday, December 14 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm J-111
Wednesday, January 11 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm J-111
Monday, January 16 11:30am – 3:30pm J-111
Wednesday, February 1 9am – 11am J-111
Monday, February 6 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm J-111
Wednesday, February 8 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm J-111
Monday, February 20 11:30am – 3:30pm J-111
Monday, March 6 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm J-111
Wednesday, March 8 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm J-111
Monday, March 20 11:30am – 3:30pm J-111
Monday, April 3 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm J-111
Wednesday, April 5 9am – 11am J-111
Wednesday, April 12 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm J-111
Monday, April 17 3pm – 7pm J-111
Monday, May 1 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm J-111
Wednesday, May 3 9am – 11am J-111
Wednesday, May 10 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm J-111
Monday, May 15 3pm – 7pm J-111

 

Fond du Lac Campus

DATE TIME ROOM
Thursday, November 17 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, December 1 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, December 8 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Monday, December 12 3pm – 7pm A-210.1
Thursday, December 15 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, December 22 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Monday, January 9 11:30am – 3:30pm A-210.1
Thursday, January 12 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, January 19 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, January 26 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, February 2 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, February 9 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Monday, February 13 11:30am – 3:30pm A-210.1
Thursday, February 16 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, February 23 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, March 2 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, March 9 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Monday, March 13 11:30am – 3:30pm A-210.1
Thursday, March 16 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, March 23 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, March 30 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, April 6 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Monday, April 10 3pm – 7pm A-210.1
Thursday, April 13 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, April 20 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, April 27 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, May 4 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Monday, May 8 3pm – 7pm A-210.1
Thursday, May 11 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, May 18 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1
Thursday, May 25 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm A-210.1

West Bend Campus

DATE TIME ROOM
Wednesday, November 16 9am – 11am N-107
Tuesday, November 22 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Monday, November 28 3pm – 7pm N-107
Tuesday, November 29 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, December 6 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, December 13 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Monday, December 19 3pm – 7pm N-107
Tuesday, December 20 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Wednesday, December 21 9am – 11am N-107
Tuesday, January 10 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, January 17 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Monday, January 23 11:30pm – 3:30pm N-107
Tuesday, January 24 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, January 31 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, February 7 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, February 14 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, February 21 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Monday, February 27 11:30am – 3:30pm N-107
Tuesday, February 28 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, March 7 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, March 14 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, March 21 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Monday, March 27 3pm – 7pm N-107
Tuesday, March 28 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, April 4 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, April 11 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, April 18 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Monday, April 24 3pm – 7pm N-107
Tuesday, April 25 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, May 2 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, May 9 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Tuesday, May 16 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Monday, May 22 11:30am – 3:30pm N-107
Tuesday, May 30 9am – 12pm / 1pm – 4pm N-107
Menu