Contact Us

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Contact Us

Contact us by phone

Toll-free: 1-800-472-4774

Student Services: 920-924-3207

Contact us via email

Student Services Emails
Registration/Informationmptcenrollmentservices@morainepark.edu
Admissionsadmissions@morainepark.edu
Financial Aidfinancialaid@morainepark.edu
Recruitmentrecruitment@morainepark.edu
Criminal Background Check Information backgroundcheck@morainepark.edu
CounselingMPTCCounseling@morainepark.edu
Disability Resourcesdisabilityresources@morainepark.edu
Emergency Fundsstudentemergencyfund@morainepark.edu
International Admissionsinternationaladms@morainepark.edu
Student Financial Servicessfs@morainepark.edu
Trio Student Support ServicesSSSProgram@morainepark.edu
TutoringTutoringServices@morainepark.edu

Looking to provide feedback? Use our Talk2Us form instead.

Contact Form

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
Menu