Have a Question?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Listen to this page
Translate this page
    Share this page
    • Share on Twitter
    • Share on Facebook
    • Share on Google Plus
    • Share on LinkedIn

    Disability Resources – Contact Us


    Staff at any location can be reached toll free at: 1-800-472-4554. TTY/VR: Use Relay/VRS.

    Beaver Dam

    Wendy Christianson
    Accommodation Specialist
    920-887-4495
    wchristianson@morainepark.edu

    Debbie Falk
    Disability Resource Specialist
    920-887-4424
    dfalk@morainepark.edu

    Fond du Lac Campus

    Bonnie Bauer (All Campuses)
    Disability Resources Manager
    920-924-3361
    bbauer@morainepark.edu

    Julie Lotto
    Accommodation Specialist
    920-924-3196
    jlotto@morainepark.edu

    Veronica Hansen
    Disability Resource Specialist
    920-924-3115
    vhansen1@morainepark.edu

    West Bend Campus

    Rachel Weber
    Accommodation Specialist
    262-335-5741
    rweber5@morainepark.edu

    Amy Wiedmeyer
    Disability Resource Specialist
    262-335-5857
    awiedmeyer@morainepark.edu