Have a Question?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Orientation is the first step to earning your GED/HSED.  You must:

  • Attend all three sessions
  • Be at least 18 1/2  years old or your high school class must have graduated by the first class date

1-800-472-4554. There is no fee for Orientation.  Schedules subject to change.

You’ll complete these steps required by the State of Wisconsin:

  • Explore GED/HSED options
  • Assess your academic skills
  • Complete the Career Awareness Course

Open the door to new possibilities! Sign up today!

 

Fall 2018 Orientation Classes

Beaver Dam

700 Gould Street
Beaver Dam, WI
920-887-1101 or 1-800-472-4554

DateTimeRoomCRN
Tuesday, August 28
Tuesday, September 4
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
J-112
J-112
21685
Tuesday, September 25
Wednesday, September 26
Thursday, September 27
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
J-112
J-112
J-112
21686
Monday, October 29
Tuesday, October 30
Wednesday, October 31
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
J-112
J-112
J-112
21687
Monday, November 12
Wednesday, November 14
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
J-112
J-112
21688
Wednesday, December 5
Thursday, December 6
Monday, December 10
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
J-112
J-112
J-112
21689

 

Fond du Lac

235 National Avenue
Fond du Lac, WI
920-924-3207 or 1-800-472-4554

DateTimeRoomCRN
Tuesday, August 28
Tuesday, September 4
Monday, September 10
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
A-216
A-216
C-005
21479
Friday, September 28
Tuesday, October 2
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
A-216
C-005
21480
Thursday, October 4
Thursday, October 11
Monday, October 29
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
A-216
A-216
C-005
21481
Friday, October 19
Friday, October 26
Thursday, November 1
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
A-216
A-216
C-005
21482
Tuesday, November 13
Thursday, November 15
Monday, November 19
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
A-216
A-216
C-005
21484
Friday, November 20
Friday, December 7
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
A-216
C-005
21485

 

West Bend

2151 North Main Street
West Bend, WI
262-334-3413 or 1-800-472-4554

DateTimeRoomCRN
Thursday, August 23
Thursday, August 30
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
W-137
W-141
21463
Thursday, September 6
Monday, September 10
Thursday, September 13
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
W-137
W-141
W-137
21464
Friday, September 28
Friday, October 12
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
W-137
W-141
21465
Thursday, October 18
Thursday, October 25
Thursday, November 1
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
W-137
W-137
W-141
21466
Friday, November 9
Friday, November 16
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
W-137
W-141
21467
Thursday, November 29
Monday, December 3
Thursday, December 6
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
W-137
W-141
W-137
21468