Have a Question?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Listen to this page
Translate this page
Share this page
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Google Plus
  • Share on LinkedIn

GED/HSED ORIENTATION


Orientation is the first step to earning your GED/HSED.  You must:

  • Attend all three sessions
  • Be at least 18 1/2  years old or your high school class must have graduated by the first class date

1-800-472-4554. There is no fee for Orientation.  Schedules subject to change.

You’ll complete these steps required by the State of Wisconsin:

  • Explore GED/HSED options
  • Assess your academic skills
  • Complete the Career Awareness Course

Open the door to new possibilities! Sign up today!

Fall 2019 Orientation Classes

Beaver Dam

700 Gould Street
Beaver Dam, WI
920-887-1101 or 1-800-472-4554

Date Time Room CRN
Tuesday, August 27
Tuesday, September 3
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
J-112
J-112
21457
Wednesday, September 25
Thursday, September 26
Thursday, October 3
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
J-112
J-112
J-112
21458
Monday, October 28
Tuesday, October 29
Friday, November 1
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
J-112
J-112
J-112
21459
Monday, November 11
Monday, November 18
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
J-112
J-112
21460
Tuesday, December 3
Wednesday, December 4
Tuesday, December 10
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
J-112
J-112
21461

Fond du Lac

235 National Avenue
Fond du Lac, WI
920-924-3207 or 1-800-472-4554

Date Time Room CRN
Friday, August 30
Friday, September 6
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
A-216
C-005
21451
Tuesday, September 3
Tuesday, September 10
Tuesday, September 17
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
A-216
A-216
C-005
21452
Friday, September 27
Friday, October 4
Friday, October 18
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m
8:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m
A-216
A-216
C-005
21453
Tuesday, October 15
Thursday, October 17
Tuesday, October 29
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
A-216
A-216
C-005
21454
Friday, November 11
Friday, November 8
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
A-216
C-005
21455
Tuesday, November 19
Tuesday, November 26
Tuesday, December 3
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
A-216
A-216
C-005
21456

West Bend

2151 North Main Street
West Bend, WI
262-334-3413 or 1-800-472-4554

Date Time Room CRN
Friday, August 23
Friday, September 6
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
W-137
W-141
21737
Thursday, September 12
Monday, September 16
Thursday, September 19
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
W-137
W-141
W-137
21738
Friday, October 4
Friday, October 18
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
W-137
W-141
21739
Thursday, October 24
Thursday, October 31
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
W-140
W-141
21740
Friday, November 15
Friday, November 22
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
W-137
W-141
21741