Have a Question?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Listen to this page
Translate this page
Share this page
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Google Plus
  • Share on LinkedIn

GED/HSED ORIENTATION


Orientation is the first step to earning your GED/HSED.  You must:

  • Attend all three sessions
  • Be at least 18 1/2  years old or your high school class must have graduated by the first class date

1-800-472-4554. There is no fee for Orientation.  Schedules subject to change.

You’ll complete these steps required by the State of Wisconsin:

  • Explore GED/HSED options
  • Assess your academic skills
  • Complete the Career Awareness Course

Open the door to new possibilities! Sign up today!

 

Summer 2019 Orientation Classes

Beaver Dam

700 Gould Street
Beaver Dam, WI
920-887-1101 or 1-800-472-4554

Date Time Room CRN
Monday, June 10
Wednesday, June 12
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
J-112
J-112
10372
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Monday, July 8
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
J-112
J-112
J-112
10373
Tuesday, July 23
Wednesday,July 24
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
J-112
J-112
10374

 

Fond du Lac

235 National Avenue
Fond du Lac, WI
920-924-3207 or 1-800-472-4554

Date Time Room CRN
Thursday, June 6
Tuesday, June 11
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
A-222
C-005
10368
Tuesday, June 11
Tuesday, June 18
Tuesday, July 9
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
A-216
A-216
C-005
10369
Thursday, July 11
Thursday, July 18
Tuesday, July 23
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
A-216
A-216
C-005
10370
Tuesday, July 23
Thursday, July 25
Tuesday, July 30
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
A-216
A-216
C-005
10371

 

West Bend

2151 North Main Street
West Bend, WI
262-334-3413 or 1-800-472-4554

Date Time Room CRN
Monday, June 3
Tuesday, June 4
Wednesday, June 5
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
W-140
W-141
W-140
10434
Monday, June 10
Monday, June 17
Monday, June 24
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
W-141
W-140
W-140
10435
Monday, July 8
Wednesday, July 10
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 12:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
W-140
W-141
10436