Contact Disability Resources

Disability Resources is pleased to offer new incoming students as well as registered students with online access to services and accommodations through the web-based software system, Accommodate.

Students requesting services but not yet registered with Disability Resources, please click here to create an Accommodate account.  You’ll be able to upload documentation of your disability, or you can bring the documentation along to your appointment.

Staff at any location can be reached toll free at: 1-800-472-4554. TTY/VR: Use Relay/VRS.

Beaver Dam

Wendy Christianson
Accommodation Specialist
920-887-4495
wchristianson@morainepark.edu

Vacant
Disability Resource Specialist
920-887-4424

Fond du Lac Campus

Bonnie Bauer (All Campuses)
Disability Resources Manager
920-924-3361
bbauer@morainepark.edu

Julie Lotto
Accommodation Specialist
920-924-3196
jlotto@morainepark.edu

Veronica Hansen
Disability Resource Specialist
920-924-3115
vhansen1@morainepark.edu

West Bend Campus

Rachel Weber
Accommodation Specialist
262-335-5741
rweber5@morainepark.edu

Amy Wiedmeyer
Disability Resource Specialist
262-335-5857
awiedmeyer@morainepark.edu

Menu