CLEP Exam Testing Schedule

Fall 2020

PLEASE NOTE:
Additional information about social distancing and other COVID-19 precautions will be communicated to testers upon registration for the CLEP Exam.

Beaver Dam Campus

DATE TME
Wednesday February 24 9:00 AM
Wednesday February 24 1:00 PM
Monday March 1 1:00 PM
Wednesday March 10 9:00 AM
Wednesday March 10 1:00 PM
Monday March 15 5:00 PM

Fond du Lac Campus

DATE TIME
Thursday February 18 9:00 AM
Thursday February 18 1:00 PM
Thursday February 25 9:00 AM
Thursday February 25 1:00 PM
Thursday March 4 9:00 AM
Thursday March 4 1:00 PM
Monday March 8 5:00 PM
Thursday March 11 9:00 AM
Thursday March 11 1:00 PM
Thursday March 18 9:00 AM
Thursday March 18 1:00 PM
Thursday March 25 9:00 AM
Thursday March 25 1:00 PM

West Bend Campus

DATE TIME
Monday February 22 5:00 PM
Tuesday February 23 9:00 AM
Tuesday February 23 1:00 PM
Tuesday March 2 9:00 AM
Tuesday March 2 1:00 PM
Tuesday March 9 9:00 AM
Tuesday March 9 1:00 PM
Tuesday March 16 9:00 AM
Tuesday March 16 1:00 PM
Tuesday March 23 9:00 AM
Tuesday March 23 1:00 PM
Monday March 29 5:00 PM
Tuesday March 30 9:00 AM
Tuesday March 30 1:00 PM
Menu