Have a Question?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Listen to this page
Translate this page
    Share this page
    • Share on Twitter
    • Share on Facebook
    • Share on Google Plus
    • Share on LinkedIn

    Institutional Review Board Members

    Current members of MPTC’s Institutional Review Board are:

    • Dr. Bojan Ljubenko (Chair)
    • Dr. James Eden, Vice President of Academic Affairs
    • Dr. Fredrick Rice, Dean of Applied Technology and Trades
    • Lane Holte, Associate Dean of General Education
    • Aaron Goldstein, Captain – Support Services, Fond du Lac Police Department