GED/HSED Testing Schedule (subject to change)

GED/HSED testing is conducted at Pearson VUE® Authorized Test Centers located at each campus. The test is computer-based but not online. No official GED test is offered online.

The first requirement towards earning your GED or HSED is attending a free orientation at the Student Success Center. This two-part informational orientation will get you working toward your personal education goal. You will complete reading and math assessments and use those results to determine your next step. To register for a GED/HSED orientation, call 1-800-472-4554. You must attend the orientation on both dates and be at least 18 years old by the first class date.

Register and pay for tests at: MyGED or call 1-877-392-6433. The cost is $33.75 per test.

No walk-ins are allowed.

Picture ID is required for every testing session.

To practice before you test, please visit:

Summer and Fall 2014

Beaver Dam Campus, 700 Gould Street, Room J-111

Date Time Room
Monday August 4 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. J-111
Monday September 8 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. J-111
Monday September 15 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. J-111
Monday October 13 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. J-111
Monday November 3 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. J-111
Monday November 10 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. J-111
Monday December 1 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. J-111
Monday December 8 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. J-111

Fond du Lac Campus, 235 North National Avenue, Room A-210.1

Date Time Room
Thursday July 24 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. A-210.1
Thursday July 31 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. A-210.1
Thursday August 7 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. A-210.1
Thursday August 28 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. A-210.1
Thursday September 4 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. A-210.1
Thursday September 11 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. A-210.1
Thursday September 18 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. A-210.1
Monday September 22 2:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. A-210.1
Thursday September 25 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. A-210.1
Thursday October 2 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. A-210.1
Monday October 20 2:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. A-210.1
Thursday October 23 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. A-210.1
Thursday October 30 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. A-210.1
Thursday November 6 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. A-210.1
Thursday November 13 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. A-210.1
Monday November 17 2:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. A-210.1
Thursday November 20 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. A-210.1
Thursday December 4 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. A-210.1
Thursday December 11 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. A-210.1
Monday December 15 2:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. A-210.1
Thursday December 18 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. A-210.1

West Bend Campus, 2151 North Main Street, N-107

Date Time Room
Monday July 28 2:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. N-107
Tuesday July 29 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. N-107
Tuesday August 5 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. N-107
Monday August 25 2:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. N-107
Tuesday August 26 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. N-107
Tuesday September 2 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. N-107
Tuesday September 9 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. N-107
Tuesday September 16 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. N-107
Tuesday September 23 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. N-107
Monday September 29 2:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. N-107
Tuesday September 30 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. N-107
Tuesday October 21 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. N-107
Monday October 27 2:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. N-107
Tuesday October 28 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. N-107
Tuesday November 4 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. N-107
Tuesday November 11 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. N-107
Tuesday November 18 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. N-107
Monday November 24 2:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. N-107
Tuesday November 25 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. N-107
Tuesday December 2 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. N-107
Tuesday December 9 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. N-107
Tuesday December 16 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. N-107