Disability Resources – Contact Us

Staff at any location can be reached toll free at: 1-800-472-4554. TTY/VR: Use Relay/VRS.

Beaver Dam

Wendy Christianson
Accommodation Specialist
920-887-4495
wchristianson@morainepark.edu

Debbie Falk
Disability Resource Specialist
920-887-4424
dfalk@morainepark.edu

Fond du Lac Campus

Bonnie Bauer (All Campuses)
Director of Admissions
920-924-6349
bbauer@morainepark.edu

Julie Lotto
Accommodation Specialist
920-924-3196
jlotto@morainepark.edu

Sigrid Nanna
Disability Resource Specialist
920-924-3115
snanna@morainepark.edu

West Bend Campus

Tammi Cassidy-Neal
Accommodation Specialist
262-335-5741
tcassidyneal@morainepark.edu

Rachel Weber
Disability Resource Specialist
262-306-5300
rweber5@morainepark.edu

Mary Martin (All Campuses)
Sign Language Interpreter
262-335-5857
mmartin@morainepark.edu