Student Success Center Registration Sessions

Adults new to the Student Success Center and those who have not attended within the last 18 months need to attend a Registration session prior to studying.

 MPTC students who want help with college coursework do not need to attend a session; for more information, go to: morainepark.edu/programs-and-courses/Student-Success-Center.

At a Student Success Center Registration session students will:

  • Learn the operations of the center.
  • Complete paperwork.
  • Complete assessments to determine skill levels.   

Students must be at least 18 years old to attend the Student Success Center.  There is no fee for the Registration sessions; however, registration is required.  If you need to cancel, please call. Schedule is subject to change.

Spring 2016

Beaver Dam Campus
700 Gould Street • To make an appointment; call 920-887-4402.
Day of the Week Date Time Room
Thursday January 21 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. J-112
Tuesday February 2 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 Noon J-112
Wednesday February 17 5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. J-112
Monday February 29 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. J-112
Tuesday March 15 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 Noon J-112
Monday March 28 5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. J-112
Thursday April 7 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. K-312
Wednesday April 20 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 Noon K-312
Monday May 2
5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
K-317
Fond du Lac Campus
235 North National Avenue • To make an appointment; call 920-924-6383.
Day of the Week Date Time Room
Thursday January 28 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. A-225
Friday February 5 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 Noon A-225
Tuesday February 23 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. A-225
Friday March 4 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 Noon A-225
Thursday March 17 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. A-225
Friday April 1 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 Noon A-225
Tuesday April 12 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. A-225
Friday April 29 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 Noon A-225
Thursday May 5 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. A-225
West Bend Campus
2151 North Main Street • To make an appointment; call 262-335-5783.
Day of the Week Date Time Room
Tuesday January 19 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. W-137
Friday January 29 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. W-140
Thursday February 4 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. W-137
Friday February 26 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. W-140
Tuesday March 8 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. W-137
Friday March 18 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. W-137
Thursday April 14 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. W-137
Friday April 22 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. W-140