Orientation is the first step to earning your GED/HSED.  You must:

  • Attend all three sessions
  • Be at least 18 years old by the first class date

To register for one of the sessions below, call 920-924-3207 or 1-800-472-4554. There is no fee for Orientation.  Schedule subject to change.

Summer 2016

Beaver Dam Campus

700 Gould Street

DatesTimesRoomCourse #/CRN
Thursday, June 2
Monday, June 6
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
K-312
J-112
10394
Monday, June 20
Tuesday, June 21
Monday, June 27
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
J-112
J-112
J-112
10395
Wednesday, July 6
Tuesday, July 12
Wednesday, July 20
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
J-112
J-112
J-112
10397

Fond du Lac Campus

235 North National Avenue

DatesTimesRoomCourse #/CRN
Thursday, June 2
Thursday, June 16
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
A-225
A-219
10385
Tuesday, June 7
Thursday, June 9
Thursday, June 23
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
10:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
A-228
A-228
A-219
10386
Tuesday, June 7
Tuesday, June 14
Tuesday, June 21
5:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
A-225
A-225
A-219
10387
Thursday, July 7
Thursday, July 14
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.
A-228
A-219
10388
Tuesday, July 12
Thursday, July 14
Monday, August 1
5:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
A-225
A-225
A-219
10389

West Bend Campus

2151 North Main Street

DatesTimesRoomCourse #/CRN
Thursday, June 2
Monday, June 6
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 Noon and 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 Noon
W-137
W-141
10379
Monday, June 13
Tuesday, June 14
Wednesday, June 15
1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
W-140
W-141
W-140
10380
Wednesday, July 6
Monday, July 11
Tuesday, July 12
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
W-140
W-140
W-141
10381
.