GED/HSED ORIENTATION

Orientation is the first step to earning your GED/HSED.  You must:

  • Attend all three sessions
  • Be at least 18 years old by the first class date

To register for one of the sessions below, call 920-924-3207 or 1-800-472-4554. There is no fee for Orientation.  Schedule subject to change.

Spring 2016

Beaver Dam Campus

700 Gould Street

DatesTimesRoomCourse #/CRN
Friday, January 22
Friday, January 29
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. –
3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
J-112
J-112
31819
Monday, February 15
Monday, February 22
Monday, February 29
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
K-317
K-317
J-112
31820
Monday, March 7
Tuesday, March 8
Wednesday, March 9
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
K-312
J-112
J-112
31821
Tuesday, April 5
Thursday, April 7
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. –
3:30 p.m.
12:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
J-112
J-112
31822
Monday, April 25
Wednesday, April 27
Monday, May 2
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
J-112
J-112
J-112
31823

Fond du Lac Campus

235 North National Avenue

DatesTimesRoomCourse #/CRN
Friday, January 29
Friday, February 12
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 Noon and 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 Noon
A-225
A-219
31808
Tuesday, February 2
Thursday, February 4
Monday, February 22
5:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
A-225
A-225
A-219
31809
Friday February 19
Friday, February 26
Friday, March 4
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 Noon
8:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 Noon
A-225
A-225
A-219
31810
Tuesday, March 8
Tuesday, March 15
Monday, March 28
5:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
A-225
A-225
A-219
31811
Friday, April 8
Tuesday, April 19
8:30 a.m. – 12:00 Noon and 1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
12:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
A-225
A-219
31812
Tuesday, April 19
Thursday, April 21
Monday, April 25
5:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
A-225
A-225
A-219
31813

West Bend Campus

2151 North Main Street

DatesTimesRoomCourse #/CRN
Thursday, January 21
Monday, January 25
12:00 Noon – 3:00 p.m. and 4:00
p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
12:00 Noon – 3:30 p.m.
W-137
W-137
W-141
31740
Monday, February 8
Wednesday, February 10
Monday, February 15
5:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
W-140
W-140
W-141
31745
Friday, March 4
Tuesday, March 8
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 Noon and 1:00
p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
12:00 Noon – 3:30 p.m.
W-140
W-141
31748
Friday, April 1
Friday, April 8
Friday, April 15
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 Noon
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 Noon
9:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
W-137
W-137
W-141
31749
Friday, April 29
Tuesday, May 3
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 Noon and 1:00
p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
12:00 Noon – 3:30 p.m.
W-140
W-141
31750
.